Schriftleitung:

A.o. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Weirer; wolfgang.weirer@uni-graz.at

 

Editorial Board:

OStR Prof. DDr. Oskar Dangl, Wien, dangl.oskar@aon.at

Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Andrea Lehner-Hartmann, Wien, andrea.lehner-hartmann@univie.ac.at

PD Dr. Ursula Rapp, Feldkirch, ursula.rapp@kph-es.at

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Martin Rothgangel, Wien, martin.rothgangel@univie.ac.at

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Zekirija Sejdini, Innsbruck, zekirija.sejdini@uibk.ac.at

Ao. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Weirer, Graz, wolfgang.weirer@uni-graz.at